My Yummy Local Life











{July 29, 2013}   Yum Yum Produce Box # 14

Sorry I am late with last weeks box- I was out of town so the hubby had to pick it up for me. Lots of staples this week:

20130729-075612.jpg

5 White waxy potatoes
3 Sweet Potatoes
1 bunch Kale
1 bunch Swiss chard
1 bag Sprouts
2 Cucumbers
7 Onions
1 Bell pepper

I had nothing to do with the menu planning this week so a lot of it will be a surprise when the hubby makes it. I think pizzas, soup, some meals with fries on the side are in order 🙂

Have a yummy rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
